EXPERT TALKS ONLINE WEBINAR

How to successfully respond to a pandemic in the world of retail

December 8, 2021 6:00 pm AEDT
(Convert to your timezone here.)

Approximately 1 hour(s) with question time included.

About this event

What do you do when your business as usual is no longer a possibility?

How do you prioritise digital transformation when the revenue stream is strangled?

What is the result of acting with purpose when responding to market forces in a pandemic?

Stuart shares his thoughts and experiences as a digital leader in the retail domain over the last 24 months.

Also how he started and sold a successful venture in this time and what he thinks the world will look like tomorrow based on the trends he can see today.

**

This talk takes place at:

6pm AEDT

12.30 pm IST

9am SAST

7am GMT

**

REGISTER FOR EVENT

Speaker

Stuart Freer
Chief Technology/Digital Officer, StrandBags

Stuart is currently the Chief Technology/Digital Officer for StrandBags, Australia and New Zealand’s favourite place to buy the perfect bag.

Previously Stuart has been the Chief Digital and Data Officer at Mecca , Australia’s leading prestige beauty retailer, the General Manager of Digital for Coles, leading technology teams for Coles online, flybuys, Coles Liquor, Coles Express, Big Data , Marketing Technology and Customer Experience, enabling Coles online to grow +50%.