EXPERT TALKS ONLINE WEBINAR

YBIYRI. What does that mean to an engineer, delivery principal or transformation expert?

PAST EVENT

This event took place on May 11, 2022

Approximately 1 hour(s) with question time included.

About this event

Join us for a discussion on You Build It You Run It experiences, moderated by the co-author of the YBIYRI playbook Bethan Timmins, Managing Director of Equal Experts Australia and New Zealand.

Read more about YBIYRI here.

***

This event takes place at:

9.30am BST

10.30am SAST

2.00pm IST

6.30pm AEST

WATCH THE EVENT

YBIYRI. What does that mean to an engineer, delivery principal or transformation expert?

This event has ended however you can watch it, along with other past events, via the link below.

Speakers

Mark Tranter
Principal Consultant at Equal Experts

Mark has extensive experience building software in a range of fields including insurance, banking, payments, e-commerce, media, and fintech.

Mark is passionate about delivering value to customers and helping maximise ROI at pace. Mark is a full-stack engineer with a focus on functional programming and serverless, event driven architectures.

Mark has also contributed to real-time fraud prevention data pipelines for London based payments company Judopay.

Paul Timmins
Principal Consultant at Equal Experts

An experienced delivery manager, Paul has a wealth of experience working on various large scale agile programs in Finance, Media, and Government.

Paul is passionate about working with technical teams to put Devops into practice. This includes helping these teams establish CI/CD pipelines and automation to be able to deliver in a safe and efficient manner.

Paul teams with stakeholders across the organisation to understand the value to be created, the team and skills required to achieve the outcome and help establish these mechanisms to deliver that value.

Tony Nguyen
Delivery and Transformation Principal at Equal Experts

Tony’s passion for growing phenomenal leaders, teams, and businesses has allowed him to have an incredibly fulfilling career journey.

In 2007, Tony relocated to the US where he spent 6 years running Program Management and Engineering divisions across multiple geographic locations.

Tony returned to Australia in 2013 to raise a family and has been primarily focused on transformations at some of Australia’s largest companies.