EXPERT TALKS ONLINE WEBINAR

John Lewis and Christmas

PAST EVENT

This event took place on Dec 09, 2020

Approximately 1 hour(s) with question time included.

Part of series: Client Spotlight
Save time & register for the whole series.

About this event

John Lewis & Partners as a Brand and Christmas are firmly linked together at this time of year.

From the famous Christmas advert and Black Friday to all the great products bought as part of the festive season.

The Digital Technology team at John Lewis will be discussing how they have evolved to support John Lewis & Partners through this critical trading period and areas they are looking at in future to continue to build upon their success.

 

This Talk takes place at:

UK – 6pm GMT

South Africa – 8pm SAST

US – 1pm ET

If this time does not work for you, please Register and the link to the recording will be sent to you after the event.

WATCH THE EVENT

John Lewis and Christmas

This event has ended however you can watch it, along with other past events, via the link below.

Speakers

Christian Mason

Christian Mason
John Lewis & Partners

Delivery & Operations Manager

Sandra Christie

Sandra Christie
John Lewis & Partners

Technical Profession Lead

Alex Moss

Alex Moss
John Lewis & Partners

Engineering Lead